Top 10 Fictional Characters

Out of the hundreds of books that I’ve read there are always characters that stand out to me, and who I connect with. These characters are the ones I remember long after I finish the book. Today I thought I would share with you some of my favourites.

*Note: These characters are in no particular order.

SERENA CROSS from OBSESSION by JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT

I want to be Serena. She is such a badass heroine and a total inspiration. Also, she gets Hunter, so, like, yeah.

ROXY from FALL WITH ME by JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT
Roxy is an amazing character who, despite going through so many things, is just plain awesome. She is so caring and genuine, and I really admire her.

KENJI KISHIMOTO from the SHATTER ME SERIES by TAHEREH MAFI
Kenji is amazing and I want to be his best friend. He’s always looking out for those he cares about, and always does it with a dazzling smile that everyone can’t help but love.

 
DANTE MATERAZZI from the HUSH, HUSH SERIES by BECCA FITZPATRICK
Dante is the guy I loved to hate. He is the perfect amount of wrong in right ways.

MICHAEL REALM from THE PROGRAM SERIES by SUZANNE YOUNG
REALM. OMG. Do I even need to explain. That boy is fine. And along with that he’s also a pretty decent person. Sometimes.

BRIDGETTE from MAYBE NOT by COLLEEN HOOVER
I want Bridgette as a roommate/best friend. For as much as she’d probably piss me off, I think we’d have a blast.

WILL HERONDALE from THE INFERNAL DEVICES SERIES by CASSANDRA CLARE
Will is the better version of Jace in my opinion. He’s witty, sarcastic, but loving and compassionate underneath all of the fun.

ISABELLE LIGHTWOOD from THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS SERIES by CASSANDRA CLARE
Isabelle (Izzy) is like the big sister character. She’s a total badass, has amazing fashion, and behind that hard exterior she has a huge heart.

SIMON LEWIS from THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS SERIES by CASSANDRA CLARE
Simon is the guy best friend we all wish we could have. He truly loves Clary and would do anything for her, not to mention how generally adorable and funny he is.

ARCHER from the LUX SERIES by JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT
Archer has always been super cool in my eyes. I love how he pisses Daemon off constantly, and how genuinely amazing he is to Dee.

Who are you favourite fictional characters?
Leave a Reply

